Let’s Party!

13 05 2008

     To celebrate the 3rd year of MS, the return of the prodigal Shravan and new episodes of ARR I hereby announce our Second Listener Appreciation Party!!!!  I’m thinking June 7, that easy to remember! It’s a Saturday and a new episode should be out a good while by then.  Hopefully that will be enough time for the people who don’t come to this blog-site, but just listen to the podcast.  It gives the loyal blog readers extra heads up; spread the word ok?  I don’t want to wait longer. 

      It will be in the evening, 4:30 PST (7:30 EST) is equally inconvenient to a majority of our listeners.  We need a better location; I am thinking that the bowman job place, where Athena Pierce is, would be awesome.  It’s easy for a new character to get to. If you don’t know where it is, just go to the HPQ area and keep walking right. It is a nice big indoor area that’s almost always abandoned and lots of outside area where we can spill over.  And I do believe that a person could spawn a MM there (subtle hint).   We will officially welcome Shravan back and I will give away some door prizes (You have to chat me on location to register for the prizes.)   Hope to see you there!

Actions

Information

51 responses

13 05 2008
Spazzcakes

Yo, I’ll be there!

Look for LovelyOtter! :3
I’ll be the little ghosty floating around after being owned by the MM. 🙂

13 05 2008
AHippoHunter

Awesome, too bad I cant get on Saturdays. Also please do not play my old voicemail from like March I was ignorant then, I may send a new one.

13 05 2008
Nerdy

Hopefully I’ll be able to join in on this party. You’ll be seeing NerdyxBandit or 30000IsMyHP. Hope to see everyone there!

14 05 2008
TundraKids

Can i hear a woot woot? *grabs his party hat*….WOOT WOOT! UP THE PUNKS BABY!

14 05 2008
lamboguy93

Hey guys i made a character in windia to go to your first party but not in time, so now i know i can make it.

look for 2xexpisfornoobs.

15 05 2008
yo73

LOOK FOR ME GUYS MY IGN IS iluvNephras 😄

16 05 2008
dexiesinftvv

Ok, imma finally meet the famous Warez and Shravan! I dont have a windia…but i now have time to get a beginner up to 20 for the party! permanoobs FTW!…oh and of course
AA RRRRR RRRRR
A A R R R R
A A RRRRRR RRRRRR
AAAAAA R R R R
A A R R R R

FTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTWFTW

17 05 2008
Kuroi15

It’s good to see you guys back. =]
I’ll try my best to be there!

18 05 2008
Justin

Woo, I’ll be there, look for Bloodz619. ARR FTW!

19 05 2008
austinpenguin

Hmm…

I might come back from my hiatus just for this… x]

20 05 2008
Bob

I dont know but it dosent look like youhave that many veiwers
-Bob =(

21 05 2008
Shravan & Warez

It’s ok Bob. It doesn’t matter how many we have really, but the qualtiy of those that do view and the comments that they leave. As for numbers of listeners. I know they are still out there. I still get random people Whispering me in-game several times a week, even months after we ostensibly stopped making new episodes!
~ Warez

22 05 2008
Wubbaducky7

Isn’t June 8th a Sunday?

22 05 2008
Justin

Lets see……..22nd here…Thursday…Yup, June 8th is a Sunday >_>

22 05 2008
Warezlock

Ok Ok I was fooled by a calendar that used “S” for both Saturday & Sunday. Ooops. I will make this correction and make sure its right in the upcoming podcast.
Thanks guys
~Warez

22 05 2008
Spazzcakes

Good job Warez~ xD
I just remembered that June 8th is my friend’s birthday. Wouldn’t want to have to miss that for your bash. o_o

23 05 2008
Bob

Nice to know people are still here Warez. I cant wait for the next episode is coming out. Aqua Road Radio is a great comunity and Im looking forward to the next episode.
-Bob

23 05 2008
Bob

23 05 2008
TundraKid

See everyone, and thats why warez is our hero 😀

23 05 2008
kishiwaino is coming to town

hey warez guess who… its shims buddy im probaly goin to said parteh well anyway…uhm…cheese?

23 05 2008
Justin

WOO, I hope the episode doesn’t get postponed. Considering its supposed to be today. I’m hoping it will be up in a ccouple of hours. ARR FTW!

23 05 2008
Justin

I guess my bad considering you guys are in america and it might not be out till tomorrow. Oh well =]

24 05 2008
Wubbaducky7

Does anyone know what chanel it’ll be on and how long it will be?

24 05 2008
Shravan

So….it looks like this episode might get postponed for a day (sorry Justin! T_T), if Warez is okay with it. I’m thinking it should be out by Tuesday at the latest (hopefully Monday, but I’m just giving myself extra time just in case).

Sorry for the potential delay guys.

~ Shravan K.

24 05 2008
MaxEight

even tho he didnt use the admin account thing i still think that is shraven (cuase it is)

24 05 2008
yo73

Im not sure MaxEight i think its an imposter…..

25 05 2008
Spazzcakes

Considering that he spelled his own name right, I think it’s the real Shravan. ;D
Don’t kill yourself, guys. Take your time. :3

25 05 2008
yo73

I dunno Spazz, Max made a good point on the admin thing i think its an imposter and rly anyone could navigate the site and find how to spell Shravan’s name….

25 05 2008
Spazzcakes

True, but think about it. If somebody really went through all the trouble to navigate this site and dig up the correct spelling, plus talk like Shravan would, they’d have to be pretty dedicated. And if they were pretty dedicated, why would they want to sabotage this podcast? o_o

And, I’m not sure, but I think you can only post messages in response to other messages with the admin account. Since the post was pretty much a general announcement, but not big enough to make a whole new post about, I think Shravan just wanted to post regularly~

25 05 2008
Shravan & Warez

It was Shravan. He just didnt log in when he made that comment. It’s Sunday night & we are finalizing re-writes. If we both have insomnia we record tonight, other wise tomm. night. Then give Shravan time for editing & yr wait is over xD
~Warez

26 05 2008
Spazzcakes

Editing is for squares. WE WANT THE EPISODE NAOUGH! D<

lol, jk~ Don’t kill yourselves for us. :3

26 05 2008
Johnny

[quote bob] I dont know but it dosent look like youhave that many veiwers
-Bob =( [/quote]

Its not the quantity of the viewers, its the quality of em.

26 05 2008
TundraKid

Listen guys, theres no need to apologize over and over. You have a right to do it whenever you want. Don’t feel like your forced to, or that we’ll retaliate. I know, SOME DO LIKE CRAZY, but keep your heads on k :D? I mean ofcourse WE WOULD LOVE EPISODES LIKE CRAZY, but obviously the reality is your both busy in your lives.

Basically what i mean is, Do it whenever you want.

27 05 2008
jinn

I expect a great ep, you guys have a lot to work with after a… 3 month hiatus. Anyways, hope it gets out tonight. Good call with tuesday btw shravan.

27 05 2008
Bob

OMG im soooooo sorry i didnt mean to say it *sob**Cry*

28 05 2008
Nathan

eps pl0x

nah jks i can’t wait

28 05 2008
yo73

I have been proven wrong 😄 but i guess thats a good thing to know =)

28 05 2008
yo73

ep 14 ftw (I NEED THAT EPISODE OR I WILL DIEZ) nah i kidd =P

28 05 2008
MaxEight

well Jinn they havent been working on it for 3 months….. well atleast not the both of em

28 05 2008
jinn

true they havn’t but I never said they’ve been working on it for 3 months, just that they took a break from it for that long and that a lot has happened since then.

3 06 2008
Chiinoumi

You should see my main, Chiinoumi, there! :3

I actually set an alarm on my cell phone for 15 minutes before everything starts, so I’ll definitely be on time. xD
This’ll be soooo awesome, cause i couldn’t make it to the last one~ D:

_~*{ARR FTW}*~_

3 06 2008
dudeman

dude that stinks…. im gettin a big award at that EXACT time…. dang =(

6 06 2008
UhOhSteph

Bwahaha. Count me in~ Hope I can make it. ❤

7 06 2008
iluvNephras

THIS IS MY NEW CHAR AND I WILL BE THERE (i is lvl 9 XD)

7 06 2008
Hyorino

What Channel Will the party be held?
=)

7 06 2008
Shravan & Warez

Ch11 ….
Warez

7 06 2008
Hyorino

So party was cancelled on July 7?

9 06 2008
Shravan & Warez

It was always s’pose to be June..

21 06 2008
PreRo

when is the next episode coming out?

21 06 2008
PreRo in Bera

lol and y would any1 impost some1 (that excludes me on imposting spazzcakes but i appologised)?

7 10 2008
HaruTsukiko

lol didn’t see this till now but Shin was in the pic! Good job catwoman X3

Leave a Reply

