Episode 19 – Windbreaking!

27 12 2008

Delays for the Holidays,
Spazzy struggled with editing, I got sick….acute bacterial pnuemonia in the right lung. But with my antibiotics and yummy codeine cough syrup, I feel better, but it was besides the point as the episode had not uploaded so i couldnt have done anything anyway.

So heres our lastest long and rambly discourse with features old and new. Very new and interesting to many of you. We have as a guest one Chii, an entertaining young lady, so you’ll enjoy this. We get pretty loopy later on, so prepare yourselves to mock us. xD Stayed tuned for a special announcement after the playback finishes.

Like I said there are some quirks in this edit (a diff. one may upload at some point). Highlights of these quirks for you fans of minutae: From Minute 104 to 108 the show starts over in the background and it gets quite weird for 4 minutes! At Minute 140 Chii answers my question before I ask it. Shes a clever time traveller! During the vmail playback you can hear Shim and me laughing. I want to state clearly that this is at things we are typing to each other and not at the vmails. We’ve already listened to the vmails a dozen times by then and are thinking ahead to the next segment. I think this is obvious, but wanted to state it anyway.

So here it is warts and all….enjoy. And we hope your Holidays are going great and wish you a grand new year.

Aqua Road Radio: Episode 19

~Warez & Shim

Actions

Information

228 responses

27 12 2008
Kishiwaino

First comment :P, cant wait to DL this and slap it on my ipod :D.
~Kishi

27 12 2008
Spazzcakes

Once again, sorry for the editing issues. Editing three plus hours of three tracks is MUCH different than editing 30 minutes of one track. D:
I’m learning, though, so no worries! :3

27 12 2008
winterknight

well every ine give a round of apluse for spazz she did a good job and vefore new years (no sacasum intended)

27 12 2008
varcroft

omfg finaly

27 12 2008
yo73

Sweetness I have been waiting MONTHS FOR THIS!!!!!

27 12 2008
sirwilliam98

well- since al the channels for my training is taken cuz of 2x… i have this to listen to :D!!!!!!!!1111oneoneoneoneuno!

27 12 2008
varcroft

as a responce to jonny, kms cant beat pink pean because they dont have apq, hence no apples. they have to use the 20 att pots from the cs

27 12 2008
sirwilliam98

i can make my eye balls white for f6 but it looks like im scaring you xD

27 12 2008
yo73

I heard my quest corner!!!!!!

27 12 2008
Ramen!

I LOVE ARR.
yay for warez! 🙂
must…get..over..too..laptop..
oh its right there. 🙂
did ya beat the record AGAIN? ;]

27 12 2008
Ramen!

Oh guys!
lets make the forum more active!
no ones ever on here either anymore :/

27 12 2008
sirwilliam98

is my file just corrupt or do you start the news again at 1:43:00??? i am SOOO confused

27 12 2008
JasonTheBassistDude

cool glad ur better warez XD

27 12 2008
JasonTheBassistDude

o just resync it man that happened 2 me b4 in ep 12 XD

28 12 2008
sirwilliam98

i think i mite have to redownload- its like corrupt on itunes as well- if it IS corrupt

28 12 2008
JasonTheBassistDude

look guys after i heard this episode, i was kinda troubled. y? well as far as contributions that were played/read in the podcast, i was the only person who went by jason that has done so. my voice sounds a lot lower on my mic than my phone. the email about the maple shields in ep 17 was me. the vmails about my “rant” about shravan and the pirates in pservers in ep 18 were also me. the vmail of the nubby tip about fame and my general info of pirates in this were also sent by me. i dont know how 2 prove this but it would matter a lot if u just believe me. it sounds selfish but its true…

28 12 2008
JasonTheBassistDude

its true! XD

28 12 2008
Ramen!

Yea, it happened to mee too william, and it kept going back every 4 sec.
but ANYWAYS…
thanks for putting my list & my email on the podcast 🙂
I love being involved.
Ill have a link to that list when i get on my laptop.
The most funny parts were at my contributions eh?
Farters & Prostitutes >:3
@ LDW: isnt Costco a wholesale warehouse?
@Zenith: blah. you corrupted the ARR peace, and Shims MS Love life 😡
blah, ill add some more stuff when i remember what happened in the episode :3
i lyke to write 😀
-Ramen <3.

28 12 2008
Ramen!

I wanna make a quest corner next ep.
and I’ll try to make it a vmail 🙂
i just need to re-test my mic and fix the tone of my voice.
its so freakin deep!

28 12 2008
winterknight

well im pyched for the party woot sauce

28 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

think of costco as a super sam’s club(sam’s club might b a bigger name maybe ull recognize it) O.o costco is similar 2 sam’s club its just that costco is better but have less locations. they sell all of their food/drink products in gigantic packs of 50. they also sell produce, TVs, video games, and everything. they even have their own pizza joint. its funny how the costco near me is literally rite next 2 a sam’s club lol

28 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

also the ep is not corrupted i think it was just editing trouble (no offense spazz i cant do any better >.<) u could just fast forward thru that

28 12 2008
Ramen!

yep Jason.
I go to Sam’s Club & Costco 😛
i like Sam’s Club cause ive gone there since i was a kid.
I just started going to costco like a month ago xD

28 12 2008
Ramen!

Okay guys.
Heres the link to the Addicted 2 MapleStory List:
http://www.geocities.com/addicted2ms/
Hope You Enjoy The Humor!
-Ramen 🙂

28 12 2008
Jinn

Hey guys, was listening to the ep and decided to touch up a little on the audio after spazze’s already awesome job. Just going to get rid of the static/BG noise and I’ll send it to warez and shim. The original is still listenable but not unless you raise the volume (for me atleast). If this sounds offensive, spaz, then no offense.

28 12 2008
Jinn

took a listen to the edited version, meh. You can hear the voices of everyone fairly clearly but you have bleeps and bloops in the background, and they can get annoying. anyways, it doesn’t sound that bad with earphones, so as long as you don’t play it on speakers it’s fine.

28 12 2008
Jinn

triple post XD. Uhh if you want the edited version ask warez to ask me or if warez wants to make both versions live, than just ask.

29 12 2008
luvdawarez

Im sorry, but costco will trump sam’s club at all times. They sell freakin funerals in certain locations.

29 12 2008
winterknight

jason me 2 i have a costco and a sams next t oeach other do u live in colardo

29 12 2008
Ramen!

lol.
noooooooooooooooo
well, idc. i just like getting food from there o.o

29 12 2008
sirwilliam98

i hate shopping (for ANYTHING) so i have to say- sorry, they both phail… although my mom goes to sam’s club

29 12 2008
ramenfilms

yep.
I like shopping for clothes o.O
hehe.

29 12 2008
luvdawarez

I once bought an ipod, a trampoline, 24 frozen pizzas, 144 donuts, and a new pair of jeans at costco. All they need to do now is sell NX cash in bulk.

29 12 2008
Spazzcakes

I used to go to costco every sunday when I was, like, five. : D
Then it got torn down and replaced with K*Mart. ):

29 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

costco is great! no i dont live in colorado( if thats wut u meant) i live in LA, cali XD my costco sells funerals 2 they also sell weddings i think XD i absolutely agree w/ u costco needs 2 sell NX omg costco shutting down???!!! its the end of the world as we know it!!!!! and wuts wrong w/ shopping? i like shopping 4 candy O.o (i think i replied 2 every1)

29 12 2008
dorkyporky

this episode was hilariously entertaining

29 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

they were loopy O.o

29 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

costco FTW

30 12 2008
ramenfilms

i heard Henesys music during Across The Mapleverse :O
lol. Was someone playing Maple or was Shim making a JuiceBox >:3
wow. its like the costco discussion center over here xD

30 12 2008
sirwilliam98

shopping phails either way- candy, clothes, groceries, red pots, ect.- it all PHAILS!

30 12 2008
luvdawarez

OMG they should put a CostCo in Maple….I would ALWAYS buy pots in bulk

30 12 2008
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

lol “red potion value pack- comes with 1000 red potions that could only be gotten in costco, heals 50HP~ 40,000 meso” i would love 2 c that XD

31 12 2008
Gema

Ummm…. i loved the ep but i got a lot of looping. Looking forward to the nest ep!

1 01 2009
Bob

Lol. Warez, your turning into a crackhead lol

1 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

what the fruit???

1 01 2009
sirwilliam98

umh- dont click on the links.

1 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

yea i figured u could tell just by hovering ur pointer on them like WTH?

1 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

happy 2009 every1 XD

2 01 2009
daswordkilla

About the lizard tails (on the list)
On the Nautilus, there is a panda that will make unagi or other foods with tails from evil eyes/cold eyes/ etc.

2 01 2009
daswordkilla

and they do lessen the ban on nx buyers
my friend got banned for 3 months but when he mentioned that he used lots of nx they changed it to 1 month
and he was using a godmode hack!

2 01 2009
sirwilliam98

i think… i will be lvl 69 and about 30% by the party D:

2 01 2009
ramenfilms

HAPPY NEW YEAR~
LOL
boo swordkilla. haxors suck my left *censored*
naw, its from the Sauna Quest
where you kill the evil eyes to get the tails for rina’s specail unagi.
this list was made WAYYYYYYY before anyone in the WORLD heard about pirates & the nautilus.
well w/e its the same maple logic.

2 01 2009
ramenfilms

i love Chii’s laugh, xD
Silly Poppin’ Girl! 🙂

2 01 2009
ramenfilms

ima be at the party for maybe 30 min…
i must go to sleep early to go to church! :O
do not concern that. i just wanna be awake for my church service 🙂

2 01 2009
sirwilliam98

scratch that- i might-MIGHT- be lvl 69 tomarrow… 😦 well ima be 3rd job by the start of next week…

2 01 2009
ramenfilms

lol well,
gratz william! 😀

2 01 2009
ramenfilms

WHAT EVER HAPPENED TOO…
Borento, iLoveWarez, DJ Peffico, etc.?
lol. just wondering.
i assume Peffico is busy in school. (like all other MR DJs)

3 01 2009
sirwilliam98

ty ramen

3 01 2009
ramenfilms

😦 i think im gonna skip the party tonight.
i should go to bed early.
well, maybe change the time next time? 🙂

3 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

great party guys i enjoyed it and wtf guys jump and cry??? thats so mean -.-

4 01 2009
Ramen!

lul, so did eveyone enjoy the party?
who took footage :O
must watch… 🙂

4 01 2009
sirwilliam98

YES! i enjoyed it. i got an onyx apple, a blue ades, and an nx face.. and a bunch of crap items which i dropped.

4 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

i got 150k from u dropping meso lol

4 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

btw, time 4 me 2 take a break. i will not go on maple 4 the next month cause of midterm exams. my hiatus starts 2moro ill c u guys l8r…

5 01 2009
winterknight

😦 i missed the party due to meh broken leg 😦 phail injuries phail
o well ill be back on maple agin i tihnk

5 01 2009
sirwilliam98

awww hope ur better…

5 01 2009
ramenfilms

lol, good luck jason.
and hope you get better winter.
well, back to school again, eh? 😦

6 01 2009
winterknight

yup thnx will and ramen
school stops for no one even if u broke your leg
anthore reson why school is just setup to keep kids off maple lol

7 01 2009
Ramen!

gosh, school keeps me occupies ALL DAY & NIGHT.
Even though I’m just in 7th grade, i have homework that piles up on me.
I cant understand it and theres just too much. (and i think i have ADD xD)
I never have time to even take time with my family 😦

7 01 2009
luvdawarez

lol, u guys think grade school and high school are bad? Wait until college. At least once a week this semester, i was pulling an all nighter trying to render and finish projects.

7 01 2009
sirwilliam98

ah, well- im in eight grade. the hw isnt THAT hard but there is a lot of it along with the projects, tests, e.c., making sure my internet dont fail on my (just like now- fixed it -_-), ect. ah 7th grade was nice…

8 01 2009
winterknight

well ya i got a criutch and im walking agin honestly if thier gonna elp u walk u tihnk u get something beter then a freaking peace of wood so fall i feel down the staris at my house useing them not the efficent its been like wat 500 years since they made crutches and thier still only made outa wood and look exactly the same lol had a rank thier but ya i dislike skool as well

8 01 2009
winterknight

also i had like 18 spelling errors cause i forgot to look at it before post lol srry!

8 01 2009
Spazzcakes

Yaaaay for proxy servers~! <3333
I managed to get the website on my school’s blocked list. But YAY, undetected proxy sites~~! c:
Highschool + homeowrk + midterms + teachers who hate you =suckish, straight-Bs-and-a-few-Cs. :c

8 01 2009
Kishi

Midterms? Thats BORING! My school has finals next week. Finals make you study more than Midterms IMO. Just the sheer pressure from the word final has a bigger effect than midterm, because when you hear final, yknow its the end of the semester and its a defining part of your grade.

8 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

im popping by every now and then… gawd meh >.>… part of the reason im taking a hiatus is cause i wanna enhance my life… u no, hang out w/ friends more often, actually try in school cause it will get harder and im only a freshman so its super easy rite now, and discover some unknown talents or sumthing (i learned today that i have the potential to become a decent free runner O.o). also, this will prove 2 my parents that im not glued 2 computer/video games and that i could live without them… so yea… a lot of moral crap that influenced this hiatus >.>

9 01 2009
sirwilliam98

uhh well- spazz/kishi gl on midterms/finals and uhh- jason err… i probably couldn’t follow the path your taking right now… cuz i am so very excited…. as of 9:45 pm 1/8/08- i was 50% away… from 3RD JOB! and so yea im trying to stick to a close place near nath and im not in hoo/voodoos. if i were i might be more %. but i still need 9 mil to repay my friend and such other various events- im sticking to lmpq all the way to 70.

9 01 2009
winterknight

lol will good way to get off topic gratz on how close 2 3rd job tho
also im a underachiver lol im happy with my strait c grades with a a or b sprinkled on fo fun but if i want to work for nexom i got some works 2 do

9 01 2009
Ramen!

grats mr. william xD
good choice to make jason, maple isnt the ONLY thing important in life…
but chyea, i got a c in algebra (excluding my extra credit) so i might be fine… for a while 🙂

9 01 2009
sirwilliam98

ZOMG- A C ON MATH??? SHAMEFUL!!! YOU MUST GET A+’S LIKE ME!

9 01 2009
Shim

I have finals too…Kishi an dI go to the same school, eat lunch together sometimes.. finals are hell, though I get to skip the last day because I don’t have any that day ❤

9 01 2009
Haru in Bello

great job and sorry but it goes really screwy at one point… and chi you were just pure giggles during the list xD

10 01 2009
PrinceZoa

My algebra teacher just hates me. :/

10 01 2009
Ramen!

lawl.
its just confusing.
and i dont pay attention alot. 😛

10 01 2009
Ramen

I must… finish my science fair project…

12 01 2009
winterknight

my algabra teachers say i need to get in gear mi smarter then like evry kid thier but ima under archiver 😀

12 01 2009
Spazzcakes

I’m an over-acheiver and I’m freaking out because I have a C in advanced math and I might not make it in next year without wavering in. o_o;;

12 01 2009
Ramen

yay spazzy! 😀
were both over-achievers with C’s in math 😛

12 01 2009
sirwilliam98

I MADE LVL 70! woot… im trying to make 3rd job now while doing my hw -_-

12 01 2009
sirwilliam98

i made white knight, made my video, hmm what did i forget??? THE HOG!!!

12 01 2009
luvdawarez

I get to remodel and render the stupid log cabin i was working on last sememster -_-…………And start generative components…o fun, modeling with code.
i still find time to be addicted to MS and food tho.

13 01 2009
winterknight

wow will ever off topic

13 01 2009
Ramen!

haha. gratz william! 🙂
nooo. I have midterms for algebra next week T_T
wish me luck guys 😐
xD

13 01 2009
PrinceZoa

Lolz.

I’ve been slacking off in Algebra. 😛 The good thing is she hates me so much, she doesn’t care what I do, as long as I keep my A for the semester, which is a cake walk xP

13 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

when i said midterms, i meant finals. i just called it midterm cause its an important test in the MIDDLE of the school year. meh w/e…. btw my algebra II teacher totally hates me… she thinks im a bratty know-it-all emo (shes always on my case 2 cut my hair…) … >.> shes just annoyed of me correcting her >.< so… hows maple? new patch yet? i believe lunar new year event is next patch.

14 01 2009
Ramen?

hey kids, im here from school xD
blah its boring >.>

14 01 2009
sirwilliam98

im in Algebra 2- its easy… meh, other kids ask me why i have a tutor and i reply, my mom wants me to be smarter… and its crazy, im an 8th grader and my tutor is teaching me PSAT… im pretty good with ACT math but i completely SUCK at PSAT math… it sucks -_-

14 01 2009
sirwilliam98

OMFG- SOMEONE WON 1MILLION NX CASH??? i thought nexon would be too cheap to give out what? 1 million dollars? and this is a freaking mabinogi player who won it -_-

15 01 2009
JasonThe@#$%!Dude

dont u mean $10,000 dude? just an opinion but mabinogi looks suckish

15 01 2009
luvdawarez

Uhm….dont you mean $1,000? Also just an opinion, but mabinogi IS suckish. I tried it when it first came out early last year, and the whole thing made me wanna eat my laptop.

15 01 2009
Shim

well LDW…I can’t say that eating your laptop is the right choice…you need to boil it first for the wet, soupy taste…

15 01 2009
sirwilliam98

oh yes- it is 1000 dollars of nx. i was enraged after i found out that some of the people who did the maplepoints quest got nothing and people who did nothing got a lot of maplepoints- i wasnt thinking straight

15 01 2009
luvdawarez

HAIHAI! i bought nx to make mehself look likes a LION HEAD WITH DRAGON DISKS SHOOTING OUT ITS MOUTH! BLARRRRRGH!

But wen i think about it….1000$ nx cash really isnt that much….heck…its only 20% what i’ve spent so far xP.

16 01 2009
Ramen

o.o
i like training at octos xD
so fun with RamenSaidSo. 😛

16 01 2009
sirwilliam98

… who is abcdefgjojo@aol.com who sent that email?

17 01 2009
Kishi

DONT READ IT YER BRAINS WILL MELT!!!!!!!!!!!!
-this message was brought to by the protect spazz, shim, warez, bagel, and winters dignity foundation

17 01 2009
Sirwilliam98

It’s amazing, iTunes on iPod touch v. 1.1.5 and below didn’t have this but itouch v. 2.0 and up has a section to download podcasts. So I don’t have to download on computer, sync, which lags my computer ect. Ect.

18 01 2009
aquaroadradio

btw, ramen, I’m so thankful for your posing as a total noob to spy on me xD, much appreciated Mr. arrgunnerimatotalnoobhelpmeicomefromadifferentserver D:

-Shim :3

19 01 2009
Spazzcakes

Many thanks, Kishi. :3
Yeah, the message(s) is/are totally horrible, and whoever is sending them (I’m pretty sure I know who it is [from a reliable source]) is probably a bit… messed up… in the head. But… please dun read! I prefer to keep my fictional dignity. </3

19 01 2009
sirwilliam98

waaiiit… Message(s)? i only got one…

19 01 2009
aquaroadradio

Advice to those recieving unwanted emails:
List the address as Spam / Delete unread
Repeat when they send on a different address (which they will)
The usual M.O. is to get a response from you. If you ignore them…..

~Warez

19 01 2009
Kishi

No prob spazzy. Everyone do what Warez said, that person has the ability to find our emails by non-legal means, please take all precations necisary.

19 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

meh typed in an extra zero… -.-

19 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

btw, i heard of a really weird glitch in ariant… the sand rabbits there drop cards for the monster book… its weird cause the monster book isnt out yet… i heard it from a friend so im not entirely positive… if this is true, then nexon is slipping more so than b4…

19 01 2009
dorkyporky

wares did u make a pirat e yet?

19 01 2009
luvdawarez

Not the rabbits…as far as i know, on my hermit i’ve gotten about 6 different monster book from Magatia monsters. I’ve got SS somewhere of them, if you really wanna see them, ask. The book gives like a minimal boost to random stuff (like jump, speed, attack, exp, etc) in the map/monster you got it from.

20 01 2009
Ramen :D

@ shim
hmm? 😛
im at the toyota place, my mom is getting her car checkup 😛

20 01 2009
Spazzcakes

-gigglesnort-
I love not doing my work and checking in on the blogsite at school. ❤

20 01 2009
Xenith

feel free 2 contact shim @ avik@dbmasters.com 🙂

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

wo0t lvl 91^_^ , yes…leech does help…….im weak like that OK? don’t flame me plox.. >_> *sniffles* HeRmIt FTw

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Btw about the whole 1m NX competition that was just one of them, I believe there are several. However the case its only 1 winner per game..Count your chances?
And yes exams suck, I have over 40 different exams this year alone…

20 01 2009
Ramen

Xenith.. are you authorized to give out Shim’s eMail (even if it is his)
If not, or if it is a fake, this is your SECOND warning, though i have no power over the blogsite.
haha. i had no school today 😛
Public schools declared a snowday, even though it hasnt even snowed! but if it does snow tonight, i will most likely have another snow day 😀

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Opps im spamming I better stop….meh w/e I guess this post didnt help my streak..Back to revision it is (T_T) sob… WHY ME ?!??

Spanish= impossible
german= infinitely impossbile ( take my advice.. never do it even if your parents tell you the advantages of being bilingual)

Well bai!!
Cya just after I’ve revised T_T

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Fame me PLoX

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Snow if only >_> its sun, sun , sun and more sunniness here (sunniness is an unrecognized trademark to the unrecognized word list, (c) 2009)

20 01 2009
jamiwiz384

WeWt new president, bye bye Georgie porgy >_>

20 01 2009
Ramen

LOL JAMI
stop spamming pl0x o.o

20 01 2009
Kishi

it should be his last…

20 01 2009
Kishi

(srry fer double post but i pressed enter too early) Ramen, Xenithe has no right to give out Shim’s email, and he should know that hacking peoples private info, and sending multiple MINORS inappropriate material, is probaly punishable to the fullest extent of the law(which i WILL check), and he could probaly go to jail for a long time if Warez, Shim, Spazz, and other various ARR-related victims(Bag3l, Winter, William + more), decide to report this to the proper authorities

20 01 2009
luvdawarez

@ jamiwiz384:
*low-dex* hermit ftw kthx xP

And I know buying leech is kinda weak…but is selling it weak? I’ve been selling Headless and BF leech and i’m loving it.

20 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

its official, obama is now the president of the USA

21 01 2009
Kishi

wasnt it official 11 am Central?

21 01 2009
Spazzcakes

We were watching the inauguration after lunch in the auditorium… I fell asleep. </3

21 01 2009
Spazzcakes

EWW. DOUBLE POST. D:
Yeah, it was official at 12 pm eastern… so that would be….
11 am central…
10 am mountain…
and 9 am pacific. :3

21 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Sorry about spamming revison bores me easily >_> I dont think leeching is considered weak as your not actually using real money to buy an in-game ad on, E.g 2x exp, also selling leech is a great legit way to make meso’s

21 01 2009
Kishi

Warezy gets to mock you now jami

22 01 2009
luvdawarez

I love you
O.o

22 01 2009
jamiwiz384

Yes, I have that effect on people >_>

22 01 2009
luvdawarez

Ah! wootsauce! I think the v64 got rid of those rapidly growing hackers. I was tired of every Newt, himes, and WS ch full of hackers. They even spilled over into my last resort training (blue kents). The ore rushers made me mad…the meso farmers made me wanna scream….the himes hackers made me wanna punch somebody, and the No-TIme-Delay boss hackers made me wanna just quit maple.

22 01 2009
Ramen

NEW PATCH?!?
must get to laptop!
well, tomorrow i will update it 😛
woot! i made it to the science fair o.o (:D)

22 01 2009
aquaroadradio

OOOO maybe i can hunt ilbies at WS again??
~Warez

22 01 2009
aquaroadradio

hey LDW, I heard that you’re back in windia? whats your IGN :D?

-Shim

22 01 2009
PrinceZoa

Woot Magatia PQ! I finally found a purpose in Maple nao! 😀 I might send it in, but I’m too lazy at the moment, so I know someone’ll beat me to it. >.>

22 01 2009
sirwilliam98

wooooow… i logged a ticket into nexon cuz one of the games didnt work (not maple). it told me to do something ive beeen doing for the last hour (delete and redownload ect.) so of course, it didnt work… AGAIN… so i opened a new ticket, guess what there must be a bot just sending random messages to us cuz unforunantely, Nexon, YOU DIDNT READ MY TICKET!!! i said it didnt work and yet u manage to get crappier… so i cant play umh Combat Arms….

22 01 2009
luvdawarez

Not back yet, imma transfer once i hit 120 and loot triple throw 10.
But ya wont hafta wait TOO long, im 113 atm on my hermit. I’ve been training at skele/newts with my bishop brother and DK buddy, so i can lvl once a day or more if i try.

(the ign is DexiesinFtVv btw)

22 01 2009
luvdawarez

Oh, srry for 2x post, but i forgot to add

hackers are already back…
I went to WS 2day to do that 3day quest thing, and saw one of em flyin round the map, no-time-delaying.
I’ve used 9 smegs smeging hackers trying to act legit…it’s getting out of hand.
Hopefully i can hit 116 tomorrow and get a Zrun for TT10. Then….118 saturday….and 120 and NL sunday. Then off to blockbuster for 25k nx, and then jst gotta wait until the next server check. Rawr i shall come bak fawr YEWH SHIM!!!! Except nao, instead of being a -lvl30 for GPQ I SHALL BE A MAIN ATTACKER AND GET THAT COVETED EXTRA SHARE OF LOOT! rawrs

23 01 2009
aquaroadradio

Coveted extra share of loot? Cause 2 shares of fail are so much more than 1 share? Loot is no reason to GPQ, the bonus sucks…the only real reason is for guild & glory! If you understand that, then you know what being guilded is really about.

23 01 2009
Spazzcakes

PSST. What’s the auto assign button for in the AP menu? It nearly gave me a heart attack when I opened it up, and I’m too afraid to press it. ;-;

23 01 2009
IcyTheBandit

Spazzcakes,

It’s a very smart button :] Nexon added in the ap builds for classes, so it gives you what you need. Don’t worry about pressing it, when you push it, a menu pops up telling you what it’s going to assign to where. Then you push “ok” or “cancel” depending on what you want.

23 01 2009
aquaroadradio

Fight the Power~! Don’t trust this auto-assign button! You can still do it the old way if you wish and thats what i did this morning! xD

I’m fearful of the new and the strange. I’m thinking that maybe It will cause you to start hacking against your will? Also possibly facial tics and excessive flatulence in RL too? O.o ……..gawd fuhbid

23 01 2009
Kishi

I agree with warez, i went on 4-5 gpq’s and got 1.5m, its not worth it LDW. The auto-assign thing seems pretty cool, and MPQ sounds like it might be worth it, but .64 seems like a useless patch, I want my buddy invite messaging and my hp/mp/buff pot stoppermajig(so we wont have to waste pots when our hp/mp is max and when buffs are already in place)!!

23 01 2009
luvdawarez

AH! but the loot mesar come straight from Warezlock! So they MUST be coveted! Anything that passes through his keeping is coveted amongst the masses!@@@@@@@@@@
Rawrs i hit 115 this morning, hopin for 116 2nite! Nothin but straight maplin till Night Lord kthx

23 01 2009
Ramen

weee. the new patch is interesting o.o
7 Days market..
i needa check more of this out 🙂

24 01 2009
Kishi

Ldw, ive gotten bout, oh, 4-6mil through GPQ/DM scroll farming from warez, they arent that coveted. Now items that you really needed from him, theyre something you might covet, and besides, youre gonna spend the mesos on pots in a week or two anyway, you cant really prevent that.

24 01 2009
luvdawarez

A week or two? I spend bout 5mil per 4 hours xP BUT! if it comes from warez, is good. The two times i gpqed wit yalls i got bout 2.5m per share
BUT NAO dat i can go up to eregoth and say “die foo!” i can get like 3m!!!!!

3m is like….so much money wen u transfer and only have 1m 😦 Its gonna be hard adjusting to 400 times less than what i am used to…but it’s gonna give me a chance to buy another godly equip to bring over. Im thinkin either sum new gloves….or a new cape……

24 01 2009
luvdawarez

Bleh i jst spent all the nx i bought smegging about a BlawrgRawrg eating my arm. TO TARGET! AWAY! WUOOOOSH

24 01 2009
Kishi

LDW, if you were getting 2.5 per 2 gpqs at 30-, and i RECENTLY just got 1.4m for 4 GPQs all 30-, your not gonna get much even if, on the rare(i do mean rare) occasion we gpq and you help kill ergoth, our big bad fighters(warez, hurts, sick, and our alliance freinds who occasionally come) will get more than you considering that obi(alliance member) and warez are both 15x

24 01 2009
aquaroadradio

Kishi , relax a bit man. A NL will be a viable attacker at Ergoth. In addition to sick and sirnaqa (when he finally graces us with his presence) we will have a nice combo attack. Also he will be a viable attacker at zak. So go ahead LDW, do your thing, hopefully without 2XEXP or leeching.

24 01 2009
Kishi

sorry, just been a little angry lately, got an ear infection which has been getting on my nerves for an entire week, and on top of that, i have a mean little cold and i missed most of this week of school, and on top of that, my internets been down all week, and my earlier posts were done with a diff connection.

24 01 2009
luvdawarez

I wont be much use till i can loot a TT10….Ive gone on 5 runs (all with 2x drop) and no TT10 yet 😦 But i’ve still got 5 lvls to go. But a NL +apple/gelt=supersweetnessbossing
I’ve long since quit my BM after getting my hermit past 80, hurricane just…isnt enough…My ultimate dream is to get an MM, but i dunt wanna suffer through the 120 lvls of hell before I make MM.

OH! and i dunt know if this is really leeching….but here’s how im training.

Me an my brother (13x bishop) go to Nesties/Skeles map. He Gen’s the top plat, and I mob the bottom plat of nesties. Tis godly training. And if i can find a DK bored enuf, i solo the two plats with HB and apples. Right now i’m at 2-3 hitting skeles and 1-2 hitting nesties with apples. SO NL HERE I COMES!!!….but i checked the rankings….In kradia, im at like 700 sumthin at 115, but in windia i would be at like 3,000 or more 😦 Tis time for me to come bak and be a noob once more.

24 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

guys nexon made maple island back the way it was like years ago… say bye bye 2 the training camp T.T also, when u make a new character, u will automatically start with a very high number in str(like 12) but once u get 1st job, the advancer will give u a full AP reset i.e. if u become a warrior u will get 35str, 4int, 4dex, and 4luk with like about 20 AP that u could freely spend on anything or if u become a thief/bowman, ull have 4str, 25dex, 4int, and 4luk and about 30 AP left over (2 lazy 2 include mages figure it out urself…) gawd! now u will b forced 2 buy nx to wear the awesome apple suit T^T i heard this from a very close friend but did not actually witness this 1st hand so dont flame me if im wrong >.>

25 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

btw, happy lunar new year ppl its 2day

25 01 2009
Kishi

I love the new old maple island, reminds me of… WABBLEWIND <3(inside joke between me n Shim)

25 01 2009
Kishi

(boo double post) jason, every piece of info there is 100% correct, already made a noob to check

26 01 2009
winterknight

oook wtf i got like 300 emails it over power my spam block and thier all about how to cook and prepare food ???????
any one care to tell me wat my mt email kill it self

26 01 2009
jamiwiz384

SINcerest gratz nearly IluvdaWarez, I hit 94 yesterday on my hermit, GpQ is only good if you have loads of hours to waste and in a hyperly-good mood.
Yesh yesh you will hear me say it again LEECH Ftw! also KHAini ftw! and Khainprest FTW Wtf? a GUY OMG?! T_T old news to everyone ‘cept me, to think back in the day I did f3 n her, mannnnnnnnnnn well bai till latr ^_^

26 01 2009
luvdawarez

Winter, you probably gave your email out to a site that sent it into an email list. Or….You really really REALLY love to cook.

26 01 2009
jamiwiz384

OMG?!? its later already =[

26 01 2009
jamiwiz384

favourite foods people!!
mines mushroom pasta, with parmesan and cream sauce… ok im over doing it now ^_^

26 01 2009
Ramen

i like ramen o.o
no duh! 😀

26 01 2009
aquaroadradio

I like StirFry :D, rather, Foreign Noodles in general :3

-Shim

26 01 2009
sirwilliam98

oh cool, they changed the admin color? o_O

26 01 2009
luvdawarez

I like carnivore pizza from Sam and Louies NY pizzaria kthx

26 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

lol its finalz week 4 me so wish me luck XD and im glad my info is correct i was wondering if my friend just pulled a prank on me or sumthin… i like burgers with weird stuff in it and stuff w/ spam(the canned meat not the annoying type) in it 2 like spam musubi ramen is nice 2 but i like chow mein better XD srry ramen at least ramen beats udon >.<

26 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

no more apple suit DX

27 01 2009
jamiwiz384

nahhnahh you’ve all got it wrong.^_^ my fav food is power elixer xD

27 01 2009
Ramen

LOL Jami!
GL JASON!!
My favorite beverage is the naricane elixir 😀

27 01 2009
IcyTheBandit

Everyone knows that fried monkey brains are delicious 😛

How do you change the little picture thingy by your name? o.o

27 01 2009
Kishi

LDW, your carnivore pizza stands no chance agaisnt my Margherita Pizza(pizza from Italy owns all yer butts)

27 01 2009
Spazzcakes

I like cream puffs. :3

27 01 2009
GhostBanditX

Cream puffs!?
Shrimp puffs are da bomb…
ok maybe not.
I like snow yet it gives me brain freze

28 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

my fave food of all? hmmm…. CHOCOLATE COVERED COCKROACHES!!!!! (not really) actually, my favorite food are those lunchables pizzas. y u ask ? the answer to that question is that im just an abnormal dude and i have become addicted to the the average american diet of tons o sugar, fat, and artificial flavorings and natural flavors just dont come 2 me anymore (not really) XD!!!! mono sodium glutamate(MSG) FTW!!!!~ Slurpees from 7-11 rock out loud 2! tons of sugar, artificial flavorings, and not to mention the free burst of brain-freeze that comes w/ it 2! o and the godliest food of all? one word 4 u pplz: PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. if u think im fat, think again cause i am 5 foot 10 in and only 123 pounds! muhahahaha! pie! and the ppl who gets “high” on sugar, its all in ur head. if sugar actually gets u really high, then u have a severe case of diabetes and ur pancreas needs 2 b on life support meh O.o idk what else 2 say so……… i like pepsi?

28 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

(second post i do it a lot but now i feel bad about it srry) MUHAHAHA UZ ALLZ GOTZ PWNSORED BY MY LAST COMMENT!!!!! btw, im not high on sugar

28 01 2009
luvdawarez

are you high on something else?

28 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

who noes i might XD

28 01 2009
Spazzcakes

Snow day. c:

28 01 2009
winterknight

no snow day for mes i got to go to school buthe wesday of evry week for my is be on maple from 4-7 day if im not im either injured or i finsly got a life

28 01 2009
Ramen

lul. i feel sick D:
jason, apparently im fat cuz im like 5’4” and i weigh more than youu. :3
but blah, i dont look fat, cuz i play basketball too much 🙂
i got 4 half-days & a staff day this week 😀
ever notice i use smileys after every line of text? :]

28 01 2009
Spazzcakes

I may be short, but at starbucks I’m tall. c:
And I’m made up completely of muscle… that’s what I get for swimming about three hours a day. CX

28 01 2009
jamiwiz384

PIE’s PIE’s PIE’s PIE’s the moreeee you eat the moreeee you DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muhahahahah Swimming rocks !!

28 01 2009
jamiwiz384

BRB gtg eat my apple pie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28 01 2009
Ramen

blah.. im so weezy right now >.<
private servers… are so much fun.. 🙂
im sorry warez and other people D:
im still using smileys after everyline 😛
see? :O

28 01 2009
hazzan

😛
🙂
😛
🙂
😛
🙂
😛
🙂
😛

28 01 2009
Ramen

lol

29 01 2009
Kishi

im probably the person with the greatest girth here, i could accidentally knock over spazz just by bumping into her, its like 18-wheeler vs a Prius. im built like a football player, and i weigh as much as one too, 220 lbs, 5′ 9″. I dont eat fast foods or junky stuff much though, my familys kinda poor… even so, being fluffy is fun, you get to sit on people >:3

29 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

praise be the pie XD last day of finalz is 2moro and i get friday off woot! im surprised cause they were easy as heck… o well

29 01 2009
Spazzcakes

…I was almost run over by an eighteen-wheeler when I was, like, two. ;-;

29 01 2009
Ramen

oh wow kishi,
i can carry high schoolers on my back xD

29 01 2009
Ramen

Oh btw, what ever happened to the Listener’s Hall Of Fame? ‘;D

29 01 2009
winterknight

lol bet i can put run u ima crosscountry runner so ya gl wit dat also i can run a 4.08 min mile when im sick 😀

29 01 2009
winterknight

srry 5.08
mistack 😦

29 01 2009
Jamiwiz384

Ahh the weekend’s almost here, hopefully 100 aswel this weekend. *Looks a piles of caffine mischievously mhhhhmmm coffee….mhhhhhh arghhhhhhhhh late night mapleing T_T

29 01 2009
Jamiwiz384

at*

29 01 2009
Jamiwiz384

Btw gratz on 200th comment!

29 01 2009
Jamiwiz384

Btw i Own ya’ll I carry Cars on my back

29 01 2009
Ramen

muahaha. im on my weekend now. i ❤ half days & staff days :3
Jami, you ain’t no hulk 😛

30 01 2009
Ramen

muahaha.
i just now remembered that IcyFears (person that wrote the list)
was a friend of mine on MapleSheets, and on GMS, but i forgot about her xD

30 01 2009
Spazzcakes

hey guys~!
I’m using this site as an example for website design class. >=3

30 01 2009
IcyTheBandit

Holy crap winter. I may be a better omok player than you, but my best mile was
7:12. (That was on pavement.) My record at school is… 7:58 i think >.< i suck at track. However i did get 21 feet i think in triple jump in 6th grade :]

30 01 2009
Shim

BS on the no junkfood part mike ❤

30 01 2009
Spazzcakes

I eat junk food all the time~ <33
i r on zee michael phelps diet. :3

30 01 2009
Ramen

ZOMG
JMS has Future of Tokyo :O
http://maplestory.nexon.co.jp/campaign/tokyo.asp
i want it so bad D:

31 01 2009
Shim

want want want want want

31 01 2009
Spazzcakes

WANT WANT WANT
I WANNA TAKE IT HOME~! <333 -referenced-

31 01 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

i love japan i want tokyo 2 XD i want cokeland 2 i wanna kill soda-based monsters…

1 02 2009
winterknight

lol guys u do understand that if we do get thouse it wont achive much most peeps will be wtf about them and its a speacilty to that contry no one realy cares if we get coke or not so just be happy must dont even have arinet

1 02 2009
sirwilliam98

you know what i really hate??? when i am in a pq and ppl say OMFG RAGE ME STUPID IDIOT… 1) they really should look at the party menu 2) just because i have a sword dont make me no fighter/crusader 3) if i say things like “…” doesnt that give a LITTLE clue that im trying to tell u something??? i then say “Look closer” and still OH MY F***ING GOD F***ING RAGE ME YOU F*** DUMBS*** OR ELSE ILL KICK YOU!!!!

its always the same thing…

2 02 2009
winterknight

um mabye u should have been a fighter if u are using a sword…….

2 02 2009
sirwilliam98

well back at lvl 22, i saw it on hs and i was like… NO WAY, at 3rd job you can use close range magic??? ill give u the pros and cons of crusaders and wks. wks are stronger when they fight elementally weak monsters. if i have max fire and i fight an aqua or el nath monster- i can do about 4xx% damage. but this is for only elementally weak monsters. crusaders are strong on everything else but not as strong on elementally weak monsters… which reminds me- ice charge PWNS! u can freeze any monsters which saves pots if they are a magic att monster! *sparkly eyes*

2 02 2009
luvdawarez

I made a page a few days ago, currently he is 5x.
Yea…uhm…pages OWN!

I bought him a 93 att 17 str Doom Singer, and he’s currently doing anywhere from 1.9-5.5k dmg at lvl 51. Seriously, pages are completely underrated.

2 02 2009
Kishi

LDW, are you an 00sick00? few days ago? lvl 5x? jeez.

3 02 2009
sirwilliam98

o_O… well i guess i DID mess up my own char- seeming sw is my first character- with a 98 attck doombringer- my max is… 3.4k damage… o_O even with a zhelm- LOL… and LDW- if ur not in a guild look for someone called ShinVetto- he owns a guild that is pure page/wk/paladin =D

3 02 2009
luvdawarez

Lol, no, i’ve jst started so many chars that lvling to 5x or 6x is really easy for me. I know exactly what quests to do in what order, where to train, etc.

And is SinVetto in Kradia? I would love to join that kind of guild 🙂

6 02 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

that reminds me… i h8 it when ppl ask my bandit for haste… i mean cmon! its lv 47 so its not even supposed to have haste yet… ppl clearly need to know stat builds. i mean i need to max sb, booster and perhaps mastery before i add haste. so when ppl say “haste me”, i use my lv 1 haste only to get them to start calling me a nub for not having haste and saying that haste is “required” or “u messed up bigtime” or “u totally suck!”… i’d rather have high, stable damage first than being fast first… sure itll take like a second longer to get 2 monsters but i kill them faster and i get the best bang for the buck (in this case the best dmg for the mp) so i save money. plus as a DEXless, i need as much accuracy as i could get.

~p.s. sirwilliam98, probably the biggest reason y ppl get mad at u cause of not giving em rage is cause most wns use blunt weapons cause they do higher max damage. i mean i was guilty as charged. when i saw u at the ARR party, i thought u were a fighter 2.

6 02 2009
The1AndOnlyJasonXD

btw, when the teacher is taking role, screw the ppl that say ”here”.
Present > Here

11 04 2009
J0rRdAnN

im lonely if anyones in khaini hit me up im xxgomindoxx and recruiting for the official ARR guild in khaini

-from jordan

9 02 2010
GrahamDent

im so glad I found this

21 06 2010
Sammy

Was anyone else thing mest up for this episode? mine was…

Leave a Reply

