Episode 11 – Uhhhh….

8 12 2007

So after a foreverly-long delay, we’re back with Episode 11. ^_^

In this episode, you guys are treated to a rant by Warez (which we didn’t edit at all), a gazillion (10, actually) voicemails (which we didn’t edit at all), and a few e-mails from you guys (which we didn’t edit at all)…. >_> So you might be wondering what exactly I edited….

Well….we introduced a new section in this episode, which, of course, we hope you enjoy. ^_^ The news was all stuff that you guys prolly already know about cause it’s been like forever since the last time we recorded. >_>

But anyhooses….we hope you guys enjoy this episode even though Warez and I were like dead tired through like the whole thing. =P

~ Shravan & Warez

Aqua Road Radio: Episode 11

EDIT:The party’s location has been moved, due to the demand of like everyone. ^_^ Because it’s hard for newly created characters to get to Ludi, the party has been moved to Maya’s house in Henesys. The time has not changed.

Actions

Information

58 responses

8 12 2007
Anthony

Finally! cant w8 to hear it!!!

First!!!

8 12 2007
sadloner

yeah cant wait to hear this episode 2nd!

8 12 2007
Optimus Skiver

2x Exp IS a drug… I tried it, I did inhale, and I almost got hooked after that first try. It just takes the edge off of the level grinding, but when you stop, everything seems much slower… I went cold turkey, and I don’t regret quitting it at all! ^_^ It’s very easy to get hooked on the high of leveling faster.

8 12 2007
jinn

WOOT party on the 14th. Make sure someone takes a video of it, oh and let’s go to like pap on ch 1 and get a bunch of F6s πŸ˜„

8 12 2007
Thecthief4

loving it so fare guy and i love the party idea but maybe if you are paning to get people from other servers to come you should make it in say hen because it is like 11k to get to ludi and that is alot for a noob char to get if you don’t have a main on the server.

8 12 2007
mobius102

hi guys wassup. wierd my e-mail wont send e-mails too u guys for some reason. any ways today i got to 2nd job advancement (woot clerics) today on my newest character. anyways bb

BROA RULEZ!!!!!!!

8 12 2007
nam

well actually they can just stay begginers
and its like 1k to goto orbis for a lvl 10 begginer πŸ˜› i wish i can join you guys sadly i cant 😦

8 12 2007
Optimus Skiver

There is no way that this episode would have fit on my ipod, so I listened to it working out in the Dungeons again. Sadly the party idea distracted me into giddiness, and I died one of those embarrassing deaths–meh. I’ve actually put off my trip to the Orbis continent since I started playing, because I got on the boat once, and then a Balrog spanked me and said “DENIED!” So I’ve been kinda scared to make the trip since. ^_^;;; Victoria just seemed so safe for me to stay anyway. I’ll try to be there, provided I’m not too nervous to step on the boat again.

8 12 2007
jinn

oh so you don’t know about the safe spot on the boat then? Well when the boat leaves and the music changes, you see a door and just press up like any portal, then you enter the cabin, safe from all C.Rogs.

8 12 2007
namu156

Hey guys its me (again) not sure if you do read the posts on here but either way here goes… im thinking of coming back to maple before Christmas but im hoping if you could postpone the party for a little while longer so that i could join cause i cant re download maple yet i cant do so till idk how long from now. O_O wow that was a long sentence *points at the sentence above* :P… ummm yeah i guess thats about it i hope you can postpone it but if you cant or don’t want to its fine.. cya everyone till sometime on the 20th or so.

8 12 2007
mush

im listening to it now^^

thanks for putting this out XDDD

9 12 2007
Optimus Skiver

>_< Thanks Jinn… I really wish I figured that one out a year ago! πŸ˜›

9 12 2007
Luke

Yesss….
I can’t wait to listen. Thanks guys xD

9 12 2007
Kuroi15

Yay… it finally came out! πŸ˜€ Awsome job again guys, especially gutting out 2 hours!
Nooo… I can’t go to the party!!! GAHHHHHH ;_; Oh of all the times why 6 PST time?? and of all the days why Friday???????? Nooooooooooooooooooo. Drat. ._. Well, I can’t wait to see the pictures!…

10 12 2007
DarkPanda

C ya there!
where ur party hats!
lol
=D

10 12 2007
aminx

Actually its 10k to go to orbis

10 12 2007
"Rains or Whatever"

someones working until 9:30 on friday! D:
bummer -_-

10 12 2007
Shravan & Warez

In case you didn’t see it on home page: The location is changed to Maya’s ouse in Henysis. Time & date are pretty much set …..sorry folks. The holidays have hemmed it in to this timing. But perhaps we can throw another party…..Maybe a New Year’s Party????? hmmmmmmmm that has possibilities….listen to next ep for furthur details.
-Warezy

10 12 2007
RAY

i guess I’m up till 2AM.Thats OK with me though since its Friday ^^ I hope I’d meet you guys. I don’t think you might not need to create a new character since from what i heard in the new CS preview is that nexon released a character’s migration ……..thing.i’m thinking This will cost huge amounts of NX. Also from this thread in mapletip it says about 4th jobs out in January.thats right folks, 4th jobs.

10 12 2007
David Lee

hey
warez
I DONT CARE WHAT SHRAVAN SAYS
I WANT MY PIC UP RIGHT NOW!!!!

10 12 2007
Andrew

Hey guys, what’s up? This episode was awesome. Anyways Shrevan (Sorry if I spelt it wrong)and Warez, YOUR PODCAST IS AWESOME AND I HOPE MINE BECOMES JUST AS GOOD =DDD

10 12 2007
Andrew

Oh, and also in MS, there is WORLD TRANSFER WOOOOOT!

11 12 2007
Optimus Skiver

Oh bollocks… And finally, I thought I had an excuse to go to Orbis. πŸ˜› Maybe when I’m 40…

14 12 2007
Kai Hawatari

What ch o.o?

14 12 2007
Charlie (Bag3l)

Wahts up shrevan? woot warez too lol

Just finished listening to this episode. I’m thinking about sending you a rant about the scams… i hope you will accept it lol :O

15 12 2007
Windninja75

What Channel, what day?

15 12 2007
Windninja75

sry i meant what day at what channel?

15 12 2007
danny(jack7dude1)

w00t the party was awsome hope we can do it again

15 12 2007
Windninja75

awww !@#$!!!! i missed it by 3 hours T.T

17 12 2007
Nerdy Bandit

Woohoo! I’m in the new banner! =)

18 12 2007
DarkPanda

A thing you guys should think about is getting a ‘forums’ section ya know?
Other wise…… YOU ROCK

22 12 2007
DarkPanda

ITS THE 22nd
plz plz warez and shraven make the 12th episode!
a lil bad on the episode timer
but great on everything else!

23 12 2007
jinn

Warez is away at the moment, I think and I think Shravan is going away next week, so they’ll be really hardpressed when they’re going to record, we’ll be lucky to get it before next year.

23 12 2007
jinn

hey finished the introduction to the ARRVideo I’m doing, give me your opinions, and I already know about the quality problem but I’m going through a trial and error process so bear with me.

23 12 2007
Alex

I listened to this episode a week after it came out when I just started Maple Story. I am currently still a noob at level 16. I have listened to every episode and hope you guys continue.

23 12 2007
RAY

I look like an idiot in that picture

24 12 2007
Warez

I’m back a lil early……no word from Shravan….fingers crossed…..Happy Holidays guys!!

24 12 2007
HeartxRoze

SHRAVAN YOU ARE TEH SEXX! MARRY MEEEEEEEEEE!!!

24 12 2007
Henry

happy holidays,
but can you update the expected date plz

27 12 2007
Duh_Pie_Hole

Hi, plz make it in 2007!

29 12 2007
Laugh It All Up

you guys should discuss private servers maybe (click on my name)
the picture for it might be weird…. but thats just an ad -_-
soo yea keep up the good work!

31 12 2007
Chris

Best PODCAST EVER!!!!!! 42nd =P

31 12 2007
JC

Woah 43 comments. I want them all read out on the next podcast!!

31 12 2007
isaac

you guys should rethink the edisode timer, dont put a date if you cant stick to it.
Btw you guys rock!!!

31 12 2007
isaac

*Episode, my bad

31 12 2007
jinn

whoa, I’m gone for a week and BANG! I’m greeted with snow and finally a “fixed” date for the next episode. You’ll have A LOT to talk about. And maybe you could wait awhile to check out the snowman?

1 01 2008
HeartxRoze

Nice snow effect on the site guys,
And I cant beleive you didnt recordon shedule -.-
Lazy asses!
Jk.

1 01 2008
Ramen

OMFG Peffico Comes Out Of Nowhere And Shows Up Sharavan lol. Mr. Peffico & Mr. Warez

2 01 2008
Laugh It All Up

there is a secret about every corner
it smiles and never moves
it also has to dots
find it………

4 01 2008
JC

Zomg 50 comments!

5 01 2008
jinn

when’s the next recording date?

8 01 2008
WaterMelons

I just figured out that El Nath PQ is coming out soon(my name is the link)
It shows ALL the pqs so far i think

8 01 2008
Ramen

Peffico & Maple-Radio FTW =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDdd

9 01 2008
mapleleaf3maplerz

Hi! Your podcast RULES MAJORLY!!!! This is truly one of the best maple related expieriences I have been through. AQUA ROAD RADIO RULEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜„

9 01 2008
WaterMelons

DUDE warez! other guy! (jk shraven) πŸ˜„
Before you discuss 4th job adv. check out this site!
It tells EVERYTHING except half of the skills!
I didnt excpect half of what is coming with 4th job!
DID YOU KNOW YOU YOU COULD RIDE A FRCKING DRAGON!

12 01 2008
Anthony

Can’t w8 for next epi… someday this week… hopefully…

13 01 2008
WaterMelons

Wow taking some time….
but, i can wait. I understand πŸ˜„

14 01 2008
RAY

really can’t wait for 4th and next episode

Leave a Reply

